The 医学专业的单位 (MPU) Board governs the wide variety of licensed professional healthcare workers at both public and private employers throughout Northern California that are represented by ESC Local 20. The MPU Board is comprised of a 总统, 副总统, 秘书, 财务主管, and six District 导演s based on geographical areas. Each of these officers are democratically elected to a two-year term and are responsible for overseeing ESC Local 20’s work with Unit members and for upholding the Medical Professionals Unit Constitution. The MPU Board meets every other month.

Clinical Laboratory Scientists are the largest professional group within the 医学专业的单位. Other medical professionals represented by ESC Local 20 include Radiologic Technologists, 注册护士, 药剂师, 呼吸治疗师, Drug and Alcohol Counselors, 物理治疗师, 职业治疗师, 言语治疗师, 精神科医生, 遗传咨询师, and Advanced Practice Clinicians.

总统 康妮萨
csavoy@tqha.net
副总统 马约莉Braasch
马约莉.A.Braasch@kp.org
秘书 Shae Schopp
shae.k.schopp@kp.org
财务主管 杰罗姆·博尔顿
jboulton@tqha.net
导演, District 1: Counties of 夫勒斯诺市, 普莱瑟, 萨克拉门托, 圣华金, Stanislaus, Yolo Kenie Brima
Kenie.M.Brima@kp.org
导演, District 2: Counties of 圣克拉拉, 旧金山, 圣马特奥市 伊莉娜
丽娜.Y.Yee@kp.org
导演, District 3: Counties of Marin, 索诺玛 吉米·亚历山大
吉姆.X.Alexander@kp.org
导演, District 4: Counties of 阿拉米达, 柯斯, 纳帕, 索拉诺 桑德拉·普拉多
桑德拉.Prado-Nava@kp.org
导演, District 5: Counties of Marin, 索诺玛, 纳帕, 索拉诺, 普莱瑟, 萨克拉门托, Yolo AND the 导演 may not be employed by the same employer as other incumbent Board 导演s representing the same counties. 安吉Eidson
安琪拉.Eidson@dignityhealth.org
导演, District 6: Counties of 圣克拉拉, 旧金山, 圣马特奥市, 阿拉米达, 柯斯, 夫勒斯诺市, 圣华金, Stanislaus AND the 导演 may not be employed by the same employer as other incumbent Board 导演s representing the same counties.